четверг, 10 марта 2011 г.

Masta Ace and Edo G - Arts and Entertainment (2009)

Bitrate: 320kbps

01 T.V. Night (Intro)
02 Hands High (prod. by M-Phazes)
03 Fans (feat. Large Professor) (prod. by DJ Supreme One)
04 A's E's (feat. Marsha Ambrosious) (prod. by Baby Dooks)
05 Rocsi (Interlude)
06 Little Young (prod. by M-Phazes)
07 reminds Me (prod. by Dj Supreme One)
08 Black Ice
09 Good Music (feat. Posdnuos (of De La Soul) & Light (of Dub Rock Allstars/ Bush Babees) (prod. by DJ Spinna)
10 Power Out (Interlude)
11 Pass The Mic feat. KRS-One (prod. by Double O)
12 Over There (prod. by M-Phazes)
13 Round And Round (feat. Doitall (of Lordz Of The Underground)) (prod. by DJ Supreme One)
14 Hot Wangs (Interlude)
15 Ei8ht Is Enuff (prod. by Frank Dukes)
16 Here I Go Again (feat. Jamelle Bundy) (prod. by Rain)
17 You Me & Some Snacks (Interlude)
18 Dancing Like A White Girl (feat. Chester French) (prod. by Pav Bundy)
19 Outro

вторник, 25 января 2011 г.

Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows (2011) 320kbps

Label: Blacksmith Music

01. After The Rain (produced by 88-Keys)
02. Gutter Rainbows (produced by M-Phazes)
03. So Low (produced by Shuko)
04. Palookas (Feat. Sean Price) (produced by Marco Polo)
05. Mr. International (Feat. Nigel Hall) (produced by S1)
06. I’m On One (produced by KHRYSIS!)
07. Wait For You (Feat. Kendra Ross) (produced by S1)
08. Ain’t Waiting (Feat. Outasight) (produced by 6th sense)
09. Cold Rain (produced by Ski Beatz)
10. Friends & Family (produced by E. Jones)
11. Tater Tot (produced by Nick Speed)
12. How You Love Me (Feat. Blaq Toven) (produced by Blaq Toven)
13. Uh Oh (Feat. Jean Grae) (produced by Oh No)
14. Self Savior (Feat. Chace Infinite) (produced by Maurice Brown)

среда, 19 января 2011 г.

Jake One - White Van Music (Instrumentals) (2008)

Bitrate: VBR v2

Jake One - White Van Music (2008) 320kbps

Instrumentals version comin' soon..

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (1989) 320kbit

Label: Capitol

1.To All The Girls
2.Shake Your Rump
3.Johnny Ryall
4.Egg Man
5.High Plains Drifter
6.The Sounds Of Science
7.3-Minute Rule
8.Hey Ladies
9.5-Piece Chicken Dinner
10.Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
11.Car Thief
12.What Comes Around
14.Ask For Janice
15.B-Boy Bouillabaisse A & B: 59 Chrystie Street/Get On The Mic/Stop That Train/A Year And A Day/Hello Brooklyn/Dropping Names/Lay It On Me/Mike On The Mic/A.W.O.L.

Sam Sneed - Street Scholars (2011) -h3x

Bitrate: vbr v2

Label: Deathrow / WIDEawake

01. Cold World Ft. Ramaj And Meshun Fuller 4:22
02. Gorilla Pimpin Ft. Jeff Chery, That Boy Goldy And Jasz 4:20
03. Uncle Sam Ft. Lj And Schveka Brown 3:17
04. U Better Recognize Ft. Dr. Dre 3:53
05. Marriage Ft. Jeff Chery And Lj 3:25
06. Weather Man Ft. Money Ink And Fiona Fantacy 3:47
07. I Keep A Check Ft. Money Ink 4:50
08. The Survivor Ft. Jasz And Lj 4:48
09. New World Order Ft. Feab, Atilio Jarquin, Ramaj And Shadow 4:06
10. The Exodus Ft. Lj And Jasz 4:31
11. What I'm Looking For Ft. Meshun Fuller 4:31
12. Lady Heroin Ft. J. Flex 4:02
13. Goin' Hollywood Ft. Jasz And Cornelius "Slick" Barnes 4:11
14. Drug Related 4:05
15. Kingdom Come Ft. Ramaj 3:44